

UST Member / Member Representatives

Adam FAGAN	Kings College London
Philippa LLOYD	Queen Mary University London
Lord Andrew MAWSON	Independent
Philip OGDEN	Independent
Christine WHATFORD CBE	Independent

UST Former Member / Member Representatives & Resignation Date (Last 12 Months) No return

UST Trustees, Appointment, Date of First Appointment, End of Current Term of Office*

Paul Anthony BLAGBURN	Appointed University of Warwick	16/10/2016	09/12/2025
Dean CURTIS	Co-opted University of East London	06/03/2023	05/03/2027
Simon Nigel HALL	Appointed NHS Tower Hamlets Clinical CG.	10/07/2018	09/12/2025
Peter HEATHCOTE	Appointed Queen Mary University London (Chair)	01/07/2017	09/12/2025
Gillian KEMP	UST CEO (Ex-Officio)	07/10/2019	
Elizabeth MARSHALL MBE	Co-opted Queen Mary University London	16/08/2017	09/12/2025
Gail Joanne MAY	Appointed University of East London	16/08/2016	09/12/2025
lan MCFADZEAN	Appointed Kings College London	19/10/2016	09/12/2025
Mark O'THOMAS	Appointed University of Greenwich	23/03/2021	09/12/2025
Priti PATEL	Appointed Queen Mary University London	15/11/2022	14/11/2026
Daniel ROSE	Appointed Poplar HARCA	12/03/2024	11/03/2028
Carel van RANDWYCK	Co-opted Drapers Company	01/09/2021	09/12/2025
Susan SMITH	Appointed University College London	12/03/2024	11/03/2028

UST Former Trustees, First Appointment Date & Resignation Date (Last 12 Months)

		•		
Babu BHATTACHERJEE	Appointed Poplar HARCA		09/07/2019	09/12/2025
Clare GOUDY	Appointed University College	London	08/02/2017	09/12/2025

*The previous Articles of Association did not include details regarding terms of office, in light of the new Articles approved on the 10th December 2021 the Trust has applied the 4 year term of office from this date to those in post at that time.

Correct as at March 2024